Sustainability Data Working Group Members

Name Division
Steve Ackerman Vice Chancellor for Research & Graduate Education
Brad Bauman Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
Mo Bischof Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Sabrina Bradshaw Academic Staff
Paul Broadhead Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Edward Brown Jr. Deputy Vice Chancellor for Diversity and Inclusion
David Darling Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities Planning & Management
Eden Inoway-Ronnie Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
John Lucas Vice Chancellor for University Relations
Katie Piel Student Representative, ASM Sustainability Committee
Nola Walker Academic Staff, Asst. Director for Assessment, UW General Libraries
To be appointed Associated Students of Madison
Andrea Johnston University Staff
Jacob Dolence University Staff
Kurt Paulsen Faculty Senate
Alex Frank Office of Sustainability
Nathan Jandl Office of Sustainability
Jake McCulloch Office of Sustainability
Cathy Middlecamp Office of Sustainability
Missy Nergard Office of Sustainability
Jim Thompson Office of Strategic Consulting